Vinoos The Real Wine Gummies Chardonnay
Legal fun all day with this unique lifestyle Chardonnay wine gummies. It seeks to achieve the taste of that first sip white wine in a new way, without actually drinking. The wine gummies are suitable for vegetarians and vegans and without artificial colors. They are free of alcohol, gluten, fat, nuts, gelatine and lactose.
Contact our team today to ask about products, Makers, custom bundles, shipping, or any other question or concern.